Contact Us

Council Office

Open Monday to Friday 9.00am to 5.00pm

Residential Address 3 Royal Circus, ROBE SA 5276

Postal Address PO Box 1, ROBE SA 5276

Office Phone (08) 8768 2003

Generic Email council@robe.sa.gov.au

Website robe.sa.gov.au

Department Contacts

Chief Executive Officer
James Holyman
james@robe.sa.gov.au

Executive Assistant
Natalie Ellis
nat@robe.sa.gov.au

Manager Corporate Services & Finance 
Kate Rayner
kate@robe.sa.gov.au

Manager Tourism & Events
Camille Lehmann
camille@robe.sa.gov.au

General Inspector
Michael Wilkin
michael@robe.sa.gov.au

Administration Officer - Development
Michelle Gibbs
michelle@robe.sa.gov.au

Administration Officer - Records
Maureen Tyler
maureen@robe.sa.gov.au

Administration Officer
Anne-Marie Peters
anne-marie@robe.sa.gov.au

Administration Officer
Cassandra Obst
cassie@robe.sa.gov.au

Director of Childcare Services
Karla Dew
karla@robe.sa.gov.au

Childcare Services Administration Assistant
Dominique Turner
ccows@robe.sa.gov.au

Works Department

Works Operation Co-Ordinator
Trevor Hondow
works@robe.sa.gov.au

Library & Visitor Information Centre

Open Monday to Friday 9.00 am to 5.00 pm
Saturday 10.00 am to 1.00 pm
Public Holidays 10.00 am to 1.00 pm
Please note: times may change during winterClosed Christmas Day

Residential Address Mundy Terrace, ROBE SA 5276

Postal Address PO Box 448, ROBE SA 5276

Phone (08) 8768 2465

Fax (08) 8768 2836

Email Library robelibrary@plain.sa.gov.au

Email Visitor Information Centre robetourism@plain.sa.gov.au